Takeover Chickens WIP 2

Sigh… Awful. I’m now really unhappy with where this is going, and I’m not even sure I can finish it I’m so out of confidence. Finishing these pieces is getting more and more of a challenge the more I go on.

I’m hyper aware of how wonky this is. Out of ideas, I’m just going to commit to this and hope for the best. 🤔😔

At the moment, this is pencil on Frisk Watercolour Artboard which is 15 x 11 inches (working in Landscape format).

Feel free to like, comment, and follow me! Cheers!

Artwork in this post is Copyright Lazfar 2021. All rights reserved.

2 thoughts on “Takeover Chickens WIP 2

  1. I understand where you’re coming from, but my oh my the perspective is great. And the detail is just exquisite. I would’ve figured out a way to fade out instead of going all the way down those streets, or would have tried to do what you’ve done here and had it be a bit sloppy, but yours is really nice. I would try to give constructive criticism, but I can’t think of anything.😅 The fact that it’s a pencil sketch might be enhancing the chaotic effect.
    I’ve got a question; how big is the paper you’re using? I can’t really tell from the picture.
    Merry Christmas-week!!❄️✨

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thanks!

      Sorry, should’ve specified the size (I tend not to do that with WIP’s, but I’ll let you know since you’ve asked).
      I’m working on Frisk Watercolour Artboard which is 15 x 11 inches working in Landscape format. I’ll add this to my post.
      Cheers! Merry Christmas to you too.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment