Inktober Saga Day 17

Hello as always! Here is my next Inktober instalment. Today’s word for this one was “Graceful”. I was a bit naughty with this one because I took too much time.

Day 17 Graceful Moggy's Freerun

Moggy’s Freerun: A humanoid cat doing parkour stunts midair.

I have to say it again… I hate myself for doing this… I knew this would take time – time I don’t have. Conclusively as a result, I’ve uploaded this far later than I would do a normal entry and I know I still have more work to do yet… however, I wanted to take yet another risk and have some fun.

There isn’t much meaning behind this, I want the drawing to speak for itself. It’s just a bit of fun with perspective and playing with the word “graceful” in a way that I would like.

This was done using different liners and markers. Granted for sure, this isn’t clean… this isn’t neat… and this certainly isn’t perfect, but what in Inktober is? I’m not ashamed to trip over myself here.

As usual, I do hope you like today’s entry and I sincerely thank those that take the effort and time to stop by.

Now…Time for my Back 2 The Liner story. See below.

B2TL Day 17 Graceful

B2TL Day 17.

To prevent early spoilers, please find the description of the episode below.

 

 

 

In this episode, Poison threatens the hostages he has held up before he has his meeting. We see the ‘King of the Liner’, boss of the ship Captain Terrier, and his daughter who are held up… but low and behold, there is also someone else who’s very special here…

For translation and clarity, the text reads: “BANG! KER-CHACK! Before talking to his gang, Poison chooses first to threaten his hostages, among them are Captain Terrier ‘King of the Liner and his daughter GRACEFUL Sophie. She is also the ship’s medic… But in Graceful’s tied up hands is someone special they have to protect. A little wolf girl and Boundhund’s unnamed child! Neither Dagger nor Boundhund know she even exists… However, they need to hurry if they hope to see her alive.”

I’m not going to speak much now after typing that all up, I need rest, but I do hope you enjoy. For any questions, please comment below. Thank you.

As usual, I hope you enjoy my entries. See you next time for the next word “Filthy”!

Feel free to comment and follow me along if you like! You can also see my posts on my G+ Page via the link below:

https://plus.google.com/u/0/114481352387700669506

Leave a Reply

