Untitled Work In Progress

Hello all. Apologies for being slightly absent… I decided to doodle something random as I am not feeling at my most inspired…

Jpeg

Untitled: I plan for it to be an evil villain king sitting on a throne chair with a baby dragon resting on his shoulder.

This started as a rough ‘on the spot’ doodle that wasn’t supposed to develop any further, but I’ve decided to go with it… I reckon it’d look good coloured in with alcohol pens.

Stay tuned to see it finished. Cheers all.

Leave a Reply

