Red Tiger Spirit

red-tiger-spirit

This is my Red entry for my Rainbow badge challenge. A Tiger and a man standing together and looking strong.

I’ve launched my new challenge and I must admit, it’s gone off to a stressful start… There has been some confusion and some misunderstanding overall, I’m hoping things improve, but let’s see until then.

The basic rules is to do one (or more) pieces each in the colour of the rainbow. There is a 2 day window for each colour.

I wanted to do something powerful for this entry since red is quite a passionate colour, so I’ve drawn a strong tribal man and tiger together. They’re supposed to represent strength and spirit in human and animal form, hence my title.

This was done in ink in a line and wash style technique. I’ve decided to focus purely on that style for this challenge for consistency. I do hope you like my work. Thanks for stopping by.

The next entry colour is “Orange”. Stay tuned and stay inspired with me everyone… Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

