Inktober: 4th and Final Batch

Hello all! This is the last batch of Inktober drawings I have done. Please do enjoy and feel free to comment on my work. Cheers! Oh, and hope you’ve been having a wonderful Halloween!

day-25-tired

Day 25: Tired. Knackered

day-26-box

Day 26: Box. Gecko Box

day-27-creepy

Day 27: Creepy. Creepy Crawly

 

For day 28, I drew two images!

 

Jpeg

Day 28 Burn (1) Firey Dragon

Jpeg

Day 28 Burn (2) Bad Experiment

 

For day 29, I did two versions of the same image. One in wax resist and, for clarity, one as a standard ink drawing (for detailed descriptions of why I did these techniques, please see my G+ page).

 

Jpeg

Day 29: Surprise. Halloween Surprise (wax resist version)

Jpeg

Day 29: Surprise. Halloween Surprise (ink drawing version)

Jpeg

Day 30: Wreck. Pimp My Wreck

Jpeg

Day 31: Friend. Best Hell Buddies

And that’s it for the Inktober Cchallenge! I’m proud to say I drew every word. I did the challenge daily for my G+ and uploaded weekly on this blog. I do hope you’ve enjoyed my work and I shall see you next time. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

