Wolf Style Family Portrait

Hello all! Firstly, I’d like to announce that my posting day for now on will be Monday instead of Sunday… It’s just for my convenience, but nothing else will change.

It’s now been 3 weeks and 1 day since Wendigo passed away, and I’ve been feeling a bit tender about it… but otherwise, we’re doing very well getting over this tragedy. I’ve been preparing another tribute for him, which I will tell you all about in due time.

Anyway, here is another drawing of different styled wolves done in an experimental way: as a family portrait! This is done so I can try drawing my wolf character in different styles. Hoping you all will like it. Cheers and enjoy!

Wolves

Leave a Reply

