Sunday Repost- Isabella aged 8.

Hello everyone…. Sorry, unfortunately, I have nothing new to upload. I’m trying to rest and take it easy for the time being.

The good news is that I’ve seen an ENT and they have said I no longer have anything hostile in my ears, but the bad news is that I still have tinnitus, and my ears still feel a bit tender… Hopefully the ringing will pass on its own…

In the meantime, I’ll repost this portrait I did on commission quite a while ago of a girl called Isabella. This was done using colour pencils on paper. I hope you all enjoy. Bye for now and best of luck.

Isabella drawing

 

Leave a Reply

