Golden Underground

Jpeg

Firstly, my apologies for such a late post…two days late I know, I’ve been feeling a bit run down with getting over this infection, so haven’t done much…and I STILL have tinnitus (ear ringing). I’m beginning to feel myself once again, but this ringing I have in my head is driving me mad…

Anyway, now the good news. Above is the finished “Golden Underground” piece I have done. This was completed digitally, and polished to a shine (literally!). The style of this artwork is my signature style, being cartoon like whilst holding an underground flare.

I hope I’ve done myself justice here despite the late post, and of course, I do hope you enjoy.

Bye for now and I hope this week proves great for you all! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

