Queen Cobra – Shape Challenge

cobra shape

Hello all… I haven’t been feeling my best lately at all. I’ve found out that I have a double infection in my ears….yes…you read right. Double. Though the good news is I’m getting rest and am gradually getting better bit by bit.

Above is a little digital drawing I did for a “Shape of the week” Challenge. I entitle this “Queen Cobra”. To do the challenge itself, I took the shape given (on the right) and used it as a basis for an image. You must use the shape as a base and must not exceed it’s outline.

A huge thanks to +Stephanie Mackay on Google+ for inviting me to try this. 😛

I haven’t had the strength at all to finish my “Golden Underground” piece yet, but I can assure you this will be done in due course.

That’s all for now and I hope to be well enough to finish my work soon. Thank you all and have a wonderful week ahead. Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

