Golden Underground rough

Jpeg

Good evening! Above is a rough design I aim to do digitally, I call this “golden underground”. It’s intended to be highly dramatic…and gold! Hence the title.

This rough was done in graphite on cartridge paper and isn’t the most symmetrical, though I do aim to ammend a lot of this to be symmetrical as the design depends on it.

Incidentally, my infection has come back. (or rather its been dormant…and has now made itself known again) Additionally, I’ve been dealing with ringing in the ears (tinnitus) for around 2 months now…(great fun) but I’m plodding on anyway! Nothing is going to stop me!

Cheers for now, thanks for looking, and have a great week ahead. Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

