Random Black Marker Fish

Black Marker Fish

Hello all. I haven’t been able to start the final of the crow yet, so I thought I’d upload this quick cartoon sketch I did of a diver accidentally landing on top of a giant dangerous fish :P.

Although the photo is fuzzy, when I look at it…it reminds me of those old skool colouring books. If any of you are bored and want to download this just to colour it in, feel free to do so, I give you my permission.

If you do download this to colour in, I would love to know about it, so please tell me if you do decide to do so. Thank you.

Hoping to get back on with the crow final as soon as possible. For now, all my best wishes and see you next time!

Leave a Reply

