Creative Number Plate

*Disclaimer! I do not own the idea for this creation as it was inspired by an idea off of the tellevision programme, Art Attack. However, I did create the examples below.*

Lazfar Plate

Stoop Plate

To try and help kick start my creative juices, I have been experimenting with trying to create something fun. That’s when I stumbled on this idea for a number plate design on card. (I know mine are a bit scruffy, but it was only my first time trying it! Also, I didn’t use sticky back plastic like the original idea intended. 😛 ).

I was inspired by the old Art Attack show from the 90s. (I watched it as a kid and still like to watch the old ones now).

In particular, this very old episode is what I watched for my plate design: http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=JNa1FEs43hY

Many thanks for looking. As always, please post a comment if you wish! Bye for now!

2 thoughts on “Creative Number Plate

Leave a Reply

