Stoop Panther (modified)

Here is a panther poster I made with water soluble coloured graphite and a black pen. I love the grunge tonal work and effects you can create with this lovelyness. If you’re wondering, The name “Stoop” is actually my mother’s tag name.

The images below are of a Plasticine model I made for reference. I took photos of it in different views.

DSCF3165 DSCF3163 DSCF3166

DSCF3164

What do you think? Is a good theme developing? Feel free to leave a comment! Cheers! 🙂

More Panther Work

Leave a Reply

