My final Amy Winehouse drawn portrait

Amy 3

Hello, people. I completed this freehand portrait copied from a photo of the late singer, Amy Winehouse. This is the 3rd and final drawing of her that I have done for my mother. (I will repeat, I am NOT an Amy Winehouse fan.)

I shall keep this update brief. At the moment, my schedule is still relaxed, but I will be hard at work on my Toy Lazfar project again soon.

For now, thanks for staying with me & I hope everyone has a good up and coming new year.

Farewell. Feel free to comment, and enjoy my artwork. Cheers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

