Absolute Dizzy Busy. My Current Events.

Hello everyone. I’m sorry for the long delay of updates! You see, as of late, I have been sidetracked with quite a few turns of events. I’m here, there, & everywhere at the moment! Things are cropping up all over the place & I’m having to deal with them in one way or another.

As a result, (or as you may have guessed), I have not been working much on the Toy Lazfar project (because I haven’t had time to!). Though there is some progress with the concept designs for the levels. I promise I’ll post them when they’re done. I may have to suspend posting things here for a while, but PLEASE don’t unfollow me!!! I WILL come back! I promise!!! 🙂

Goodbye for now! 😀 I shall leave you to check out my new design for Lazfar’s boat the “Ize Queen”. See you!

Leave a comment