Toy Lazfar: Rough level concepts

Whoa! Busy busy busy! I am now finally able to at least post the rough concept designs here! (I am still waiting for my new printer to arive!!!) šŸ˜” So I have had to photograph them. I’m sorry about the rubbish quality. Hope you still like them though-

Laz Land

 

Aqua Lane

 

Ivory Swamp

 

Ice Cave

 

 

Dry Rock Peak

My goal is to use these rough designs to create fully polished, digitally drawn, concept images. When I am free enough to complete them, I shall post them here! Bye for now! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

