Side project: Toy Lazfar Adventures!

Hello everyone! I can now tell you about my side project! The aim of it is to create footage of my very own platform computer game! This game will star a main character – Toy Lazfar! Toy Lazfar is a toy version of my signature character, Lazfar (obviously!).

The project is going to be completed in parts: draft, design, & animation. At the moment, I’m drafting the characters & landscapes. Here’s my action plan;

This project is nerve racking & exciting because I have never even attempted to do this before! It could either go completely wrong, or be a complete success! 🙂

If all goes well, the game footage will feature different landscapes, enemies, items, obstacles, & even a shop. I’ll post everything I do here on my blog. Thanks for looking everyone! See you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

