I’m Back!

Hello everyone! I’m home! 😀 I should be posting things here now! I have a little side project that I’m working on now to sharpen my skills, but, I wont tell you what it’s about… yet! Why? Because it’s a surprise!! Anything that I make out of it, I will post here on my blog though.

At the moment, my printer is broken So I am quite despondent… (sob!) 😥  But I’ll survive… Somehow.

Here is an image that I did to celebrate my birthday which was in July of this year. It depicts Lazfar, the she wolf, sitting on three blue lions. The lions are symbolic of my pride as an English woman. Hope you enjoy! Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

