I shall be gone for a while!

Hello everyone!

I just wanted to tell you all that I am in the middle of an intensive illustration project, so I’ll be a bit busy. As a result, I won’t be posting  anything on Lazfar’s gallery for a while. But don’t worry! I’ll be back when the project is completed! 🙂

I want to give a huge, massive, gigantic thanks to all of the wonderfully kind people who are following me! 🙂 😀 & please don’t unfollow me! I promise i will be back soon!! 🙂

Thank you ever so much!! Bye for now! 😀

2 thoughts on “I shall be gone for a while!

Leave a Reply

